Contact 2017-10-09T16:56:26+00:00

Welcome to call our switchboard

+46 (0)11 450 30 00 and choose

  • Sales department – press 1
  • Technical questions / spareparts – press 2
  •  Administration / Finance – press 3

Below you find all our coworkers and departments!

Sales/Marketing

Percy Österström

CEO

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 percy.osterstrom@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)11 460 03 06
 +46 (0)70 5319 603

Fredrik Österström

Vice President

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 fredrik.osterstrom@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)11 460 03 21
 +46 (0)70 666 96 14

Erik Berglund

Business Development Director, Regional Manager North America

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 erik.berglund@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)11 450 30 00
 +46 (0)70 654 63 75

Simon Österström

CMO - Chief Marketing Officer

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 simon.osterstrom@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)11 460 03 22
 +46 (0)70 6677 863

Walter Hartmann

Director Sales and Marketing Benelux/Germany, Sales North America

Pierssenspolderstraat 77
4541 GK Sluiskil
The Netherlands

 walter.hartmann@multidocker.com
 +31 610359881
 +31 610 359 881

Felikss Delle

Director Sales & Marketing, Baltics & CIS

Daugavgrivas iela 93-603
Riga LV_1007
Latvia

 felikss.delle@multidocker.com
 +371 670 655 22
 +371 293 94 111

Philip Appelsved

Director Sales & Marketing, South America

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 philip.appelsved@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)11 460 03 23
 +46 (0)72 242 51 19

Gary Lambert

Director Sales & Marketing, UK & Ireland

Watling Street
Cannock, Staffs, WS11 8LL
www.finning.co.uk
multidocker.com

 glambert@finning.co.uk
 +44 (0) 7713 986851 - Mobex 88949
 +44 (0) 7713 986851

David Österström

Director Sales & Marketing, Asia

278 Ocean Drive #05-19
Singapore 098450

 david.osterstrom@multidocker.com
 
 +65 97115530

Daniel Zilén

Sales / Application Engineer

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 daniel.zilen@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)11 460 03 20
 +46 (0)70 66 00 414

Georg J. Wethmar

Zeppelin, Germany (CAT dealer)

Produktmanager
Materialumschlag/Recycling.
Productmanager Industrial/ Waste

Zeppelin Baumaschinen GmbH
Graf-Zeppelin-Platz 1
85748 Garching bei München
DE-Germany. 

www.zeppelin-cat.de

 Georg.Wethmar@zeppelin.com
 + 49 160 40 57 074
 + 49 89 32000 640

Jarno Nissi

Witraktor CAT Finland

Product manager
Material Handling/MultiDocker
Jarno Nissi
Kiitoradantie 4
01530 Vantaa
FINLAND

www.wihuri.fi

 jarno.nissi@wihuri.fi
 
 +358 503 88 3301

Liuz Fernando Bona

Parana Equipamentos Brazil (CAT delaer)

Parana Equipamentos S.A. PESA, BR
116, N.° 11.807
KM 100 - HAUER
81690-200
55 (41) 2103-2211

 bona_luiz@pesa.com.br
 +55  41 2103 2214
 +55 41 8809 7097

Rudy Luyckx

Bergerat Monnoyeur, CAT dealer Belgium

Bergerat Monnoyeur
Belgium

 rluyckx@bmbe.be
 
 +32 473 975 909

Erwin Wannet

Pon-CAT, The Netherlands (CAT dealer)

Distriboulevard 17
4782 PV Moerdijk
P.O. Box 1594 + 1300 BN Almere
The Netherlands

 erwin.wannet@pon-cat.com
 
 +31 6 51 54 97 59

Joaquín Ibáñez Campo

Barloworld Finanzauto, Spain (CAT dealer)

GCI
I&W and Mining Manager
Machine Division Barloworld Finanzauto
Avda. de Madrid
43. 28500 Arganda del Rey (Madrid)

 jibanez@barloworld.finanzauto.es
 
 +34 918740205

Leszek Wegrzynowicz

Industrial Market Ma

BM CAT Poland
Bergerat Monnoyeur Sp.z .o.o., 05-092 Łomianki k/Warszawy
ul. Kolejowa 75

www.b-m.pl

 Leszek.wegrynowicz@b-m.pl
 
 +48 60186723

Operations/Technical

Sören Forsberg

Operations Manager

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 soren.forsberg@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)11 460 03 46
 +46 (0)70 303 5005

Per Söderpalm

R & D Manager

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 per.soderpalm@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)11 460 03 45
 +46 (0)703 164 860

Rolf Nilsson

Field Service Support Manager

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 rolf.nilsson@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)11 460 03 44
 +46 (0)70 551 91 29

Arnold Miedema

Field Service Support

Stadhoudersweg 72 9076 AE
St Annaparochie

 arnold.miedema@multidocker.com
 
 +31(0)65 364 0693

Göran Magnusson

Field Service Support

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 goran.magnusson@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)11 460 03 42
 +46 (0)70 319 8730

Joel Jonsson

Product Support and Field Engineering

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 support@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)11 460 03 41
 +46 (0)70 268 66 04

Catrine Haraldsson

(Maternity Leave) Project Manager

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 catrine.haraldsson@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)11 460 03 43
 +46 (0)70 440 5185

Finance/Administration

Suzanne Wirf

Finance & Office Assistant

Saltängsgatan 15, SE-602 22 Norrköping

 suzanne.wirf@multidocker.com
 011-450 30 00
 011-460 03 05

Stefan Gustafsson

CFO

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 stefan.gustafsson@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)11 460 03 07
 +46 (0)70 509 35 00

Jeanette Gränjefors

Chief Accountant

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 jeanette.granjefors@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)11 460 03 08
 +46 (0)76 647 20 59

Wictoria Leijonqvist

Finance & administration

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 wictoria.leijonqvist@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)11 460 03 04
 46 (0)70 364 85 30