Contact 2017-10-09T16:56:26+00:00

Welcome to call our switchboard

+46 (0)11 450 30 00 and choose

  • Sales department – press 1
  • Technical questions / spareparts – press 2
  •  Administration / Finance – press 3

Below you find all our coworkers and departments!

Sales/Marketing

Percy Österström

CEO

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 percy.osterstrom@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)11 460 03 06
 +46 (0)70 5319 603

Hans Nilsson

CSO - Chief Sales Officer

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 hans.nilsson@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)728 19 84 99
 +46 (0)11 460 03 40

Fredrik Österström

CPO, Vice President

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 fredrik.osterstrom@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)11 460 03 21
 +46 (0)70 666 96 14

Simon Österström

Director Sales & Marketing North America

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

251 Little Falls Drive, Wilmington
Delaware 19808, USA

 simon.osterstrom@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)11 460 03 22
 +46 (0)70 6677 863

Kristian Christiansen

Key Account Manager Nordic

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 kristian.christiansen@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)708 19 85 85
 +46 (0)11 460 03 24

Walter Hartmann

Director Sales and Marketing Benelux/Germany, Sales North America

Pierssenspolderstraat 77
4541 GK Sluiskil
The Netherlands

 walter.hartmann@multidocker.com
 +31 610359881
 +31 610 359 881

Felikss Delle

Director Sales & Marketing, Baltics & CIS

Daugavgrivas iela 93-603
Riga LV_1007
Latvia

 felikss.delle@multidocker.com
 +371 670 655 22
 +371 293 94 111

David Österström

Director Sales & Marketing, Asia

278 Ocean Drive #05-19
Singapore 098450

 david.osterstrom@multidocker.com
 
 +65 97115530

Martin Ankarberg

Sales / Application Engineer

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 martin.ankarberg@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)11 460 03 20
 +46 (0)70 66 00 414

Ricardo Jacober

Managing Director Brazil

MultiDocker Brasil LTDA
Rua Fortunato José Deltreggia, 610
Park Comercial Indaiatuba
13347-441 – Indaiatuba/SP - Brasil

 ricardo.jacober@multidocker.com
 
 +55 19 99989 2867

Marcelo Claus

Business Development Brazil

MultiDocker Brasil LTDA
Rua Fortunato José Deltreggia, 610
Park Comercial Indaiatuba
13347-441 – Indaiatuba/SP - Brasil

 marcelo.claus@multidocker.com
 
 +55 12 9786 4370

Georg J. Wethmar

Zeppelin, Germany (CAT dealer)

Produktmanager
Materialumschlag/Recycling.
Productmanager Industrial/ Waste

Zeppelin Baumaschinen GmbH
Graf-Zeppelin-Platz 1
85748 Garching bei München
DE-Germany. 

www.zeppelin-cat.de

 Georg.Wethmar@zeppelin.com
 + 49 160 40 57 074
 + 49 89 32000 640

Jarno Nissi

Witraktor CAT Finland

Product manager
Material Handling/MultiDocker
Jarno Nissi
Kiitoradantie 4
01530 Vantaa
FINLAND

www.wihuri.fi

 jarno.nissi@wihuri.fi
 
 +358 503 88 3301

Luiz Fernando Bona

Parana Equipamentos Brazil (CAT delaer)

Parana Equipamentos S.A. PESA, BR
116, N.° 11.807
KM 100 - HAUER
81690-200
55 (41) 2103-2211

 bona_luiz@pesa.com.br
 +55  41 2103 2214
 +55 41 8809 7097

Rudy Luyckx

Bergerat Monnoyeur, CAT dealer Belgium

Bergerat Monnoyeur
Belgium

 rluyckx@bmbe.be
 
 +32 473 975 909

Erwin Wannet

Pon-CAT, The Netherlands (CAT dealer)

Distriboulevard 17
4782 PV Moerdijk
P.O. Box 1594 + 1300 BN Almere
The Netherlands

 erwin.wannet@pon-cat.com
 
 +31 6 51 54 97 59

Joaquín Ibáñez Campo

Barloworld Finanzauto, Spain (CAT dealer)

GCI
I&W and Mining Manager
Machine Division Barloworld Finanzauto
Avda. de Madrid
43. 28500 Arganda del Rey (Madrid)

 jibanez@barloworld.finanzauto.es
 
 +34 918740205

Leszek Wegrzynowicz

Industrial Market Ma

BM CAT Poland
Bergerat Monnoyeur Sp.z .o.o., 05-092 Łomianki k/Warszawy
ul. Kolejowa 75

www.b-m.pl

 Leszek.wegrynowicz@b-m.pl
 
 +48 60186723

Gary Lambert

Director Sales & Marketing, UK & Ireland

Watling Street
Cannock, Staffs, WS11 8LL
www.finning.co.uk
multidocker.com

 glambert@finning.co.uk
 +44 (0) 7713 986851 - Mobex 88949
 +44 (0) 7713 986851

Operations/Technical

Stefan Gustafsson

After Sales Manager

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 stefan.gustafsson@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)70 509 35 00
 +46 (0)11 450 30 00

Sören Forsberg

Project Manager

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 soren.forsberg@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)11 460 03 46
 +46 (0)70 303 5005

Per Söderpalm

R & D Manager

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 per.soderpalm@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)11 460 03 45
 +46 (0)703 164 860

Bengt Karlsson

Mechanical Designer

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 bengt.karlsson@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)70 828 79 62
 +46 (0)11 460 03 47

Fredrik Hägg

Mechanical Designer

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 fredrik.hagg@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)709 20 76 62
 +46 (0)11 460 03 10

Ronnie Jansson

Product Support, After Sales

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 ronnie.jansson@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)72 4008576
 +46 (0)11 460 03 48

Rolf Nilsson

Field Service Support Manager

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 rolf.nilsson@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)11 460 03 44
 +46 (0)70 551 91 29

Mikael Andersson

Field Service Support

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 mikael.andersson@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)11 460 03 42
 +46 (0)70 319 8730

Arnold Miedema

Field Service Support

Stadhoudersweg 72 9076 AE
St Annaparochie

 arnold.miedema@multidocker.com
 
 +31(0)65 364 0693

Carry Turesson

COO

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 carry.turesson@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)11 460 03 43
 +46 (0)70 732 40 60

Eva Trolle Andersson

Project Manager

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 eva.andersson@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)702 14 84 99
 +46 (0)11 460 03 19

David Crouch

Product Support Representative USA

251 Little Falls Drive, Wilmington
Delaware 19808, USA

 david.crouch@multidocker.com
 
 (+1) 334 750-3286

Finance/Administration

Mikael Brate

CFO

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 mikael.brate@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)11 460 03 01
 +46 (0)73 6555 412

Jeanette Gränjefors

Chief Accountant

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 jeanette.granjefors@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)11 460 03 08
 +46 (0)76 647 20 59

Suzanne Wirf

Finance & Office Assistant

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 suzanne.wirf@multidocker.com
 011-450 30 00
 011 460 03 05 // 0703 80 82 42

Maria Ternlund

Accounting

Saltängsgatan 15
SE-602 22 Norrköping

 maria.ternlund@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)70 364 85 38
 +46 (0)11 460 03 04