Welcome to call our switchboard

+46 (0)11 450 30 00 and choose

  • Sales department – press 1
  • Technical questions / spareparts – press 2
  •  Administration / Finance – press 3

Below you find all our coworkers and departments!

Maria Bogren

CEO

Stohagsgatan 6
SE-602 28 Norrköping

 maria.bogren@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)70 30 38 218
 

Sales/Marketing

Percy Österström

Founder & Member of the board

Stohagsgatan 6
SE-602 28 Norrköping

 percy.osterstrom@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)70 5319 603
 +46 (0)11 460 03 06

Fredrik Österström

CPO, Vice President

Stohagsgatan 6
SE-602 28 Norrköping

 fredrik.osterstrom@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)70 666 96 14
 +46 (0)11 460 03 21

Simon Österström

Director Sales & Marketing the Americas

Stohagsgatan 6
SE-602 28 Norrköping

251 Little Falls Drive, Wilmington
Delaware 19808, USA

 simon.osterstrom@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)70 6677 863
 +46 (0)11 460 03 22

Martin Ankarberg

Sales / Application Engineer

Stohagsgatan 6
SE-602 28 Norrköping

 martin.ankarberg@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)70 66 00 414
 +46 (0)11 460 03 20

Walter Hartmann

Director Sales and Marketing Benelux/Germany

Pierssenspolderstraat 77
4541 GK Sluiskil
The Netherlands

 walter.hartmann@multidocker.com
 +31 610 359 881
 

Felikss Delle

Director Sales & Marketing, Baltics & CIS

Daugavgrivas iela 93-603
Riga LV_1007
Latvia

 felikss.delle@multidocker.com
 +371 293 94 111
 +371 670 655 22

Marcelo Claus

Business Development Brazil

MultiDocker Brasil LTDA
Rua Joaquim Floriano, 466
Conjunto 1908 – Itaim Bibi
CEP: 04.534-002 São Paulo - Brasil

 marcelo.claus@multidocker.com
 +55 12 9786 4370
 

Georg J. Wethmar

Zeppelin, Germany (CAT dealer)

Produktmanager
Materialumschlag/Recycling.
Productmanager Industrial/ Waste

Zeppelin Baumaschinen GmbH
Graf-Zeppelin-Platz 1
85748 Garching bei München
DE-Germany. 

www.zeppelin-cat.de

 Georg.Wethmar@zeppelin.com
 + 49 89 32000 640
 + 49 160 40 57 074

Kalle Korhonen

Avesco CAT Finland

Product manager
Material Handling/MultiDocker
Kalle Korhonen
Kiitoradantie 4
01530 Vantaa
FINLAND

avesco-cat.fi

 kalle.korhonen@avesco-cat.fi
 +358 40 480 3935
 

Erwin Wannet

Pon-CAT, The Netherlands (CAT dealer)

Distriboulevard 17
4782 PV Moerdijk
P.O. Box 1594 + 1300 BN Almere
The Netherlands

 erwin.wannet@pon-cat.com
 +31 6 51 54 97 59
 

Rubén Arévalo Cruz

Finanzauto, Spain (CAT dealer)

Jefe de Producto Excavación.
Dirección de Máquinas
Avda. de Madrid
43. 28500 Arganda del Rey (Madrid)

 RArevalo@Finanzauto.es
 +34 629874644
 

Gary Lambert

Director Sales & Marketing, UK & Ireland

Watling Street
Cannock, Staffs, WS11 8LL
www.finning.co.uk
multidocker.com

 glambert@finning.co.uk
 +44 (0) 7713 986851
 +44 (0) 7713 986851 - Mobex 88949

Operations/Technical

Christian Mascayano

Operations

Stohagsgatan 6
SE-602 28 Norrköping

 christian.mascayano@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)70 214 84 99
 

Per Söderpalm

R & D Manager

Stohagsgatan 6
SE-602 28 Norrköping

 per.soderpalm@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)703 164 860
 +46 (0)11 460 03 45

Jenny Somlin

Purchaser

Stohagsgatan 6
SE-602 28 Norrköping

 jenny.somlin@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)73 50 57 619
 

Bengt Karlsson

Mechanical Designer

Stohagsgatan 6
SE-602 28 Norrköping

 bengt.karlsson@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)11 460 03 47
 +46 (0)70 828 79 62

Jesper Widforss

Mechanical Designer

Stohagsgatan 6
SE-602 28 Norrköping

 jesper.widforss@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)72 400 85 76
 

Rolf Nilsson

Field Service Support Manager

Stohagsgatan 6
SE-602 28 Norrköping

 rolf.nilsson@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)70 551 91 29
 +46 (0)11 460 03 44

Dilaz Soleyman

Consignee of goods

Kvicksilvergatan 4
SE-602 23 Norrköping

Goods to be delivered at:
Mon-Thurs 07.00-15.00
Friday 07.00-14.00

If other, please call and notify your arrival

 dilaz.soleyman@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)76 313 47 91
 

Finance/Administration

Jeanette Gränjefors

CFO

Stohagsgatan 6
SE-602 28 Norrköping

 jeanette.granjefors@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)76 647 20 59
 +46 (0)11 460 03 08

Maria Ternlund

Accounting

Stohagsgatan 6
SE-602 28 Norrköping

 maria.ternlund@multidocker.com
 +46 (0)11 460 03 04
 +46 (0)70 364 85 38